Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Parker

Sean Parker

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Parker
"Always a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Madelyn Harvey

Madelyn Harvey

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Harvey
"They are extremely prompt and helpful. I would recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of jacqueline gonzalez

jacqueline gonzalez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacqueline gonzalez
"Great turn around time, very polite, patient and over all gave me a way better estimate than any one else. Very pleased to join State Farm. Thank you for your help Thomas March and Deanna Bailey. It was a pleasure"
Profile photo of Haley Chaney

Haley Chaney

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Chaney
"Thomas and his team are amazing! Letitia is very pleasant and professional. I’m very pleased with State Farm’s care and quality of service. They actually take care of you!"
Profile photo of Shannon Labrador

Shannon Labrador

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Labrador
"I can't say enough good things about Thomas Marsh with State Farm! Since day 1, he has gone above and beyond. We have multiple cars, home, and boat policies with him, and he made sure that everything was set up correctly from the start and that we had no questions or concerns. Unfortunately we had an auto claim very early on after switching, but everything was super smooth in getting that repaired and the claim handled. He personally calls or messages to follow up and make sure everything is taken care of. I can't recommend him highly enough."
Profile photo of Becky Ansley

Becky Ansley

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Ansley
"I find all of the staff at this office attentive, knowledgeable and thorough with providing details and following up on any questions I have."
Profile photo of Renee Gardner

Renee Gardner

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Gardner
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1976. I was with my former agent, Bill Weathersbee, from the time I moved to Columbia until he retired . Deanna has always been so helpful. I'm happy she transitioned to this office to retain continuity with my account."
Profile photo of Candida Dixon

Candida Dixon

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candida Dixon
"I always get the best service from this office. Couldn't ask for more, they're great ..."
Profile photo of Johnson Von

Johnson Von

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnson Von
"Deanna is very professional and helpful. She helps you gets the best rates possible!"
Profile photo of Infern Viven

Infern Viven

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Infern Viven
"I have several policies with them, including automotive, business, and trailer insurance. The rates are reasonable, and their office staff and agents are great. They are quick to address any issues/concerns and are able to help. Main agent I have dealt with is Matthew Ross. Has done a great job from the start and provided me with all info and always resolved any of my issues same day, or first thing the next morning. I look forward to continue doing business with them into the future."
Profile photo of brianna graham (bri)

brianna graham (bri)

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brianna graham (bri)
"I love this office and everyone in it!! They’re so reliable, kind, and patient! I recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Verna Darbeau

Verna Darbeau

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Verna Darbeau
"Hassle-free transition from renters to homeowners insurance. I’m happy that I considered Thomas Marsh-StateFarm."
Profile photo of Amber graham

Amber graham

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber graham
"I love State Farm and this office! My Agent Deanna is wonderful she’s help me so much and never hesitates whenever I need something done. I would recommend them to anyone needing insurance , They’re wonderful!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Terry Wade

Terry Wade

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Wade
"They have been very helpful in all aspects of insurance for me and my family, especially Deanne!"
Profile photo of Cayley Velez

Cayley Velez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cayley Velez
"Everyone here including Deanna have helped me so much! I am so appreciative after being borderline scammed by my last insurance company, this location took me in so quick and took care of me. You are missing out if you're not with these guys!"
Profile photo of Marcus Brown

Marcus Brown

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Brown
"Letitia Hope excellent service helps with everything. I would refer anyone to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andra Goodwin

Andra Goodwin

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andra Goodwin
"SUPER AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sonya Jeffcoat

Sonya Jeffcoat

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Jeffcoat
"I so appreciate State Farm insurance, they made my transition very easy for my home insurance. It was even a win-win because I was able to bundle and save. I love the customer service and satisfaction. I must say they are extraordinary. Keep doing what you’re doing."
Profile photo of Sharone Jeffcoat

Sharone Jeffcoat

May 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sharone Jeffcoat
"Very helpful and informative. Takes the time to go above and beyond to make sure that me and family were covered with the best policies!"
Profile photo of charlie sears

charlie sears

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charlie sears
"I have been with this office for over 20 years and the service is amazing. They are very responsive and gets me everything I need for my family. Proud to be with this group."
Profile photo of Tashaun Perales

Tashaun Perales

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tashaun Perales
"My Representative Deana was very helpful, and answered all of my questions. She also help me get the best rate possible. Would definitely recommend Ms. Deana if your a first time insurance holder."
Profile photo of Marc Nelson

Marc Nelson

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Nelson
"Great customer service. Deanna was excellent to work with. Got a good quote for all the coverage I wanted."
Profile photo of Tanya Marbley

Tanya Marbley

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Marbley
"Deanna is the best insurance agent I have ever had. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Although, they’re maybe cheaper prices with other providers. You can’t get this type of service from just anyone. She provides excellent service and because of her I will always stay with State Farm, as long as she is employed with them!"
Profile photo of Melissa Hagood

Melissa Hagood

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hagood
"Wonderful service! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Teresa

Teresa

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa
"Switched from another company that I had for over 30 years for much better rates. Thank you very much, Deanna, for your help."