Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Marsh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thomas Marsh

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chad Wilkie

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office to work with."

Ethan Felkel

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys really care about their community. Great customer service skills all the way around. John Morgan is a class act. Couldn’t ask for a better agent."

Quinn Burgess

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and easy to work with!"

michelle waddell

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was extremely helpful during a difficult time. Thanks for all you did."

Mary Doble

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great Agency for me for many years. Deanna always had answers or told me how to get them and Thomas great young agent"

Greg H

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used to be with Bill weathersby. I wasn't sure there would be anyone to match his excellent service! Thomas Marsh has matched and exceeded Mr Weathersby by far. He found one more way to save me money and also get me disability insurance. Thank you Thomas for being my agent!"

Ramsey Vaught

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very trustworthy and knowledgeable"

Drew

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a Statefarm member for many years, highly satisfied with service, pricing and attention to detail."

Pattie Rabon

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for over 32 years . I have dealt with Deanna for many years and she has always been top notch to deal with . Any questions I have she answers immediately and if she does not have the answer will find out and let me know quickly. I absolutely love dealing with her and State Farm ."

Rita Holloway

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been very pleased with the customer service from Deanna. She is a great addition to State Farm. She's the Best"

David Jones

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna has been my go-to contact for car insurance ever since I started driving over two decades ago, and I've never regretted it. In addition to the great work by the staff, I appreciated that Thomas reached out to me personally when he became my agent. I've always had a good experience with this agency, and now I enjoy the personal touch that Thomas brings."

Dani D

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna is always on top of it and so helpful! She is quick to respond and answer any questions on existing accounts and any new inquiries! I have been with them since I started driving 15 years ago and have my home insured by them as well. Highly recommend!"

M N

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna with this State Farm branch is very nice & helpful, always quick to repond to my inquiries! I definitely recommend this branch!! A++++"

Lindsey Locklear

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Deanna at State Farm for 15+ years. The customer service that we have received has always been excellent!"

Dean Roberts

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service been with State Farm over 12 years and services has always been great"

Barbra Hunter

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is incredible! Quick response time on everything I’ve ever needed."

Michael Hudgins

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for quite some time now and these guys are very professional, friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything guys!"

Iris Silk

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found this company a pleasure to do business with. They have always responded right away to deal with any issues and have often gone the extra mile. I recommend them highly."

Jonathan Maney

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this branch for years and couldn’t recommend them more. They are very kind and helpful. Deanna is great and will take great care of you and your policies!"

Danielle R

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna has always helped with our policies. She responds quickly, knows who we are, and goes the extra mile to make sure we have our needs met. I wholeheartedly give 5 stars."

Blu Ivy

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 40 + years and have had several agents. Thomas Marsh and his team of agents are by far THE BEST!!! They are forever present (in the office). Rarely did my husband and I EVER see the agent, but Thomas is always there. He is extremely knowledgeable and ALWAYS helpful. His staff is amazing!!! They feel like family. There is always a warm welcome when you walk into the office. If I were you, and you’re NOT with State Farm, I would give Thomas Marsh office a call and let them handle all of your insurance needs. If you ARE with State Farm and you’re not happy with your agent, give the Thomas Marsh office a call. You won’t regret it!!"

Riley Binnicker

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna is awesome. I have been working with her for over 15 years. Always getting back to me quickly."
Profile photo of Marvin Memmert

Marvin Memmert

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always available !"

Norma Boylston

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna has always helped me with my insurance needs. She is extremely professional and you can absolutely tell she enjoys working with her customers. No matter how big or small, she goes out of her way to make sure you are satisfied with her service. Deanna communicates very well doing customer reviews and explaining coverages so that you have a better understanding of what you have. We often make payments and may not understand the importance of options and she knows her customers well enough to know the importance of what their needs are and communicates it to her customers. I've never had a worry at any time when I've had an accident or claim because I know my policies are properly reviewed and taken care of for me. She properly took care of me with my new care purchases and also with my life insurance needs. I totally recommend Deanna and Thomas Marsh State Farm Agency for all your insurance needs because you will always receive the 5 star service. Thank you Deanna!"

arteaveus hampton

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this agent office. Deanna is very professional and always willing to help."